Weekly Playlist | 3.6.17

This week I took the list a bit back to the 80s. An era of music that is close to my heart. I grew up with music from the 80s and it shaped me into the music lover that I am. I listened to all genres and a variety of artists. I can still rock out to the 80s music all day! I hope you enjoy this weekly dose of a throwback.

I actually made the list available to listen to on Spotify. Enjoy!

footlooseleggies1a80s

 

Weekly Playlist March 6

Tears for Fears “Everybody Wants to Rule the World”

Heart “These Dreams” 

George Michael “Monkey”

a-ha “Take On Me”

Rick Astley “Never Gonna Give You Up”

Chuckii Booker “Turned Away”

Luther Vandross “Never Too Much” 

Terence Trent Darby “Wishing Well”

The System “Don’t Disturb This Groove” 

Inner City “Big Fun” 

Prince “Pop Life” 

New Edition “If it Isn’t Love” 

Culture Club “Karma Chameleon”

Spandau Ballet “True” 

Taylor Dayne “ Tell it to My Heart” 

Katrina & The Waves “Walking on Sunshine” 

George Harrison “Got My Mind Set on You”

Pet Shop Boys “West End Girls” 

Janet Jackson “ State of the World”

Inner City “Good Life”

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Great mix of songs – not all up my alley but gotta love’m all!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I try to reach everyone, but I’m glad you enjoyed the mix. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

