Music Monday | 4.24.17

It’s Music Monday! Last week I heard a discussion about music and food. Do you listen to music while you cook or are in the kitchen? I listen to music all the time, and definitely while I’m cooking. Food and music go together like cake and icing. Whether I am eating or cooking, I love to listen to music. So here is what I typically listen to while I cook.

Weekly Playlist April 24

BASECAMP “In Stone”
The Chainsmokers “Closer”
Chris Brown feat Kendrick Lamar “Autumn Leaves”
The 1975 “The Sound”
Drake “One Dance”
St Lucia “Dancing on Glass”
Skrillex, Diplo, Justin Bieber “Where Are Ü Now”
Télépopmusik “Breathe”
Andy Caldwell “Warrior”
Johnny Hates Jazz “Shattered Dreams”
The System “Don’t Disturb this Groove”
Anderson .Paak feat ScHoolboy Q “Am I Wrong”
Chuckii Booker “Turned Away”
Nick Wisdom “Snowflakes”
Bruno Mars “24K Magic”
James Blake, Bon Iver “I Need a Forest Fire”
The Kite String Tangle “Arcadia”
St Lucia “ Elevate”
Active Child “Hanging On”
Jai Paul “jasmine”

 

Have a great week! Here is the playlist on Spotify.

Leave a Reply

