Unheard Wonders | Music Monday

So the last few weeks, random songs from random artists have popped in my head. So I figured I would share a few of those artists and songs this week. Music plays a huge part in my life. It’s always on my mind and I always have a tune in my head. This has always been the case since I was a kid.

Some of these artists you may have heard of, but some may be not be known. I have heard all kinds of songs working retail, and commercials are always my favorite source for music. This week’s list spans decades and genres, so I hope you find something you like, remember, or learn to love.

I hope you enjoy this week’s list. Here is the link to Spotify.

Weekly Playlist June 5

SoMo “Ride”
Deon Estus “Heaven Help Me”
Lou Bega “Mambo No. 5”
Nena “99 (Red) Balloons”
See-Lo “I Wish”
Johnny Hates Jazz “Shattered Dreams”
Tracie Spencer “Tender Kisses”
Jon Secada “Just Another Day”
Billy Lawrence “Happiness”
Bonobo feat Nick Murphy “No Reason”
BT feat JC Chasez “Simply Being Loved”
Sonique “It Feels So Good”
Clean Bandit feat Jess Glynne “Rather Be”
Mr. Probz ”Waves”
R. City “Losin’ It”
Remy Shand  “Take a Message”
SG Lewis “Holding Back”
Camille “ Waves”
Banks “This is What it Feels Like”
Leave a Reply

